CPL Winners And Runners List Of All Seasons

CPL Winners And Runners List
Source : www.crictracker.com

Caribbean Premier League which is also known as CPL in its small form is the finest cricket premier league of the west indies. The league start date is announced and all updates and match fixtures are also announced on our website. The league will open up with their standard 6 teams. So have a look at the CPL Winners and Runners List of All Seasons.

CPL is scheduled to take start on the 31st of August 2022 and will end on the 30th of September 2022. The squad for the teams is out but the schedule and the fixture will be out a few weeks before the Match start. CPL is on its way for a start so we have to get some stats on the previous winner to suggest the team who has the most probability of winning CPL 2022.


CPL Winners and Runners List of All Seasons

As the CPL matches are not started yet the form of the teams cannot be defined this early. So the probability is been calculated on the stats of their previous game. So the team with the most probability to win CPL 2022 is Trinbago Knight Riders. So have a look at the CPL Winners and Runners List of All Seasons.

YearWinnerRunners Up
2013Jamaica TallawahsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2014Barbados RoyalsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2015Trinbago Knight RidersBarbados Royals
2016Jamaica TallawahsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2017Trinbago Knight RidersSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots
2018Trinbago Knight RidersGuyana Amazon Warriors
2019Barbados RoyalsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2020Trinbago Knight RidersSaint Lucia Kings
2021St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsSaint Lucia Kings


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here